Family Fun

Standard

Wanting to continue to push forward, I welcomed the morning with a jog at the park.  Much happier with my time of 11:47 for the first mile.  I didn’t do a second because I knew I would be doing a lot of walking that afternoon at Animal Kingdom.

What a wonderful day!  My parents, my grandma, my princess, my BFF and her prince loaded up and headed to Animal Kingdom.  Yes it was sweltering hot, but what a wonderful family time we had.

The princess, the prince, and my BFF.

My 85-year-old grandma.

I consider it a tremendous blessing that my precious princess has the opportunity to make such fun memories not only with me and my parents but also with my grandma.  it is an opportunity not many get to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

