Sunset Jog

Standard

After not jogging Friday, Saturday and Sunday then coming home today and conquering the world, I was struggling to find the motivation to hit the pavement.  Through the encouragement of a friend, I made it out the door and to the track.  I am glad I did!  Staying with the intervals of 90 seconds walking and 60 seconds jogging I completed the 1st mile in 13:41 and the 2nd mile in 13:51. Thanks to topical Storm Beryl for keeping the sun from beating down with great intensity.

Leave a Reply

