Sunset

Standard

I think I may have found my favorite time to jog/walk-7:00PM.  Although I love feeling the heat of the sun beat down on my body, tonight I loved watching the sunset and reflecting about the day and the choices I had made.  The cooler breeze that blew helped me push myself harder.  So today’s stats:  2 miles at the park – 1st mile 14:40 and 2nd mile 15:00.

Tomorrow we celebrate the princess birthday….but I hold out hope that I can go back at sunset and sneak in a walk/jog.

Leave a Reply

