ChChChChanges

Standard

Today was a busy day between work, after school tutoring, and conference for my daughter and her dad.  I didn’t know how I was going to fit in a walk/jog.  At first, I thought to myself it is okay to take a day off.  Yet as i drove home from the Princess’ conference and saw the sun setting in the rear-view mirror, I began to burn with a desire to at least get a mile walk/jog in.  As soon as the van pulled into the driveway, I rushed into the house changed my clothes and threw the princess into the stroller.  Tonight I did 1 mile around my neighborhood in 15 minutes while pushing the princess.

Just last week I would have been content to come home and turn into a couch potato, but today I actually had a desire to exercise.  I like this new chapter in my life!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

